badconnections.blogg.se

Change teamviewer 12 port
Change teamviewer 12 port









change teamviewer 12 port

I would hate to have to give it up but it seems they're not interested in having a free version any longer. Teamviewer is one of the programs I really like because it is useful, simple to use and it runs on Win XP as well as Linux. It seems many people are having the same problem. I tried to sign in to their forum but it seems my computer is too old for even that and I could not sign in or post. I suspect they are just trying to shake down everybody.

change teamviewer 12 port

I cannot imagine what algorithm they are using that flags someone using WIN XP SP3 as "commercial use". I have no idea where they get the notion of "commercial use suspected" because I am connecting two old computers using WIN XP SP3.

change teamviewer 12 port

Needless to say it is unusable like that. Now they are forcing us to go to version 14 which immediately says "commercial use suspected" and gives you a couple minutes before it cuts you off and makes you wait ten or fifteen minutes. I use it to access and maintain several family computers. I have been using Teamviewer for a long time and it has served me well.











Change teamviewer 12 port